Eastside Winter Market by Communication

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eastside Winter Market by Communication

December 9, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free
Communication’s Eastside Winter Market will be held at Garver Feed Mill on Saturday, December 9 from 11am-5pm and Sunday, December 10 from 10am-3pm.
We’re looking forward to another community focused weekend event showcasing local artists, businesses, and performers. Come out for holiday shopping, say hi to your favorite artists and makers, and enjoy some tunes while you shop!
—————-
*MASKS WILL BE REQUIRED FOR THIS EVENT*
—————-
VENDOR LIST!
—————-
After While, Craftodile @afterwhilecraftodile
Amy Regutti Art/Spacethrob @spacethrob
Angelica Contreras @senoritagalleta
Ashley Wilkinson @ashleywilkinsonart
Avant Lamps
B. Denae Artistry LLC. @b.denae_artistry
Bernie & zuzu @bernieandzuzu
Bianca Brandolino @bianca.brandolino
Deadwrx Textile Co @niki_sew_cool
Deerloom @deerloom
Domovoi Goods @DomovoiGoods
Dripsphere @dripsphere.me
Ellie Lou’s Bakery @ellielousbakery
Emily Makes Things @emilymakesthingseveryday
Fern Westover @fern.westover
Frau Meow @fraumeowxo
Gianna’s Sweets and K-fe @giannassweetandkfe
Hijinx Mixed Media LLC. @hijinx.mixed
Huckster Art @hucksterart
Inspired Alchemy, LLC @inspiredalchemy
Jarka’s Art @jarkas_art
Lisa Lang Pottery lisalangpottery
Lonesome Bill @lonesome.drift.er
Loud ‘N Unchained Theater Co. + CocoaBean Skincare @LnuTheaterCo / @CocoaBeanSkincare
Madre Yerba @madreyerba
Meredith Dillman Fantasy Art @meredithdillmanart
Midwest Clay Project @midwestclay
Mississippi Mayhem @heatherleanne
Moody / Lilliput Records @moodythezine / @lilliputrecords
Obsurdart @mike2hood
Pb and Junk Ceramics and arts @pb_and_junk
Peach Beast @peach_beast
The Popp Town Mall @thepopptownmall
Queering Thought Art @queering_thought_art
Queer Suave by Niko @queersuavebyniko
SAM /// remade wear @shopsamgoods
Shawpawprints Watercolor @shawpawprints
Steph Hagens Art @stephhagensart
Tacocat Creations @tacocat_creations
T.L. Luke @tl.luke
Tori’s Trinkets @toris.trinkets.madison.wi
Twisted Pencil Art @twistedpencilart
V Greenery @ _vgreenery
Washboard Press @washboardpress
Witch Queen Workshop @witchqueenworkshop
VENDOR APPLICATIONS ARE CLOSED!
—————-
MUSICIAN LINEUP SATURDAY & SUNDAY!
The Five Mod Four- acoustic indie @fivemodfour
Isaac Arms – singer/ songwriter @jisaacgadient
All the Sounds are Done – bass / violin / percussion @sahada_jewel / @avoidancepolicy / @yaakov.music
Sahada Buckley w/ student group (6 kids aged 6 to 13) who are going to play a set of holiday carols and folk songs on fiddle
Steev Baker -guitar/vocal + Emily Selk Loper -cello @librarycore
Candace Griffin -singer/songwriter; member of Kat + the Hurricane @candacegmusic
Tzêra -singer/songwriter @tzeraofficial
Benjamin Rose -singer/songwriter; member of Kat + the Hurricane @mxbenjaminrose
Jules Iolyn -singer/songwriter @julesiolyn
LINE -indie singer @linesoundslike
SophieRose -singer/songwriter
—————-
Garver Feed Mill is located at 3241 Garver Green.
—————-

Details

Date:
December 9, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/312045988141223/

Organizer

Communication
Phone
(608) 467-2618
Email
info@communicationmadison.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Garver Feed Mill
3241 Garver Green
Madison, WI 53704 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website
Ballet - Timeless - 300x300
Ballet - Love - 300x300
Division of the arts

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This